Bug in the lion king

Support and general discussion.
Post Reply
Bighitti90
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed 20 Sep, 2017 7:02 pm

Bug in the lion king

Post by Bighitti90 » Tue 07 Nov, 2017 4:35 pm

i'm playing at the lion king and it works very well(sound,music, etc.) but when i go at level 2 the bar of the roar doesn't recharge, it remains empty in the other dos emulator this doesn't happen.

User avatar
omarsis81
Posts: 618
Joined: Thu 17 Dec, 2015 6:20 pm

Re: Bug in the lion king

Post by omarsis81 » Tue 07 Nov, 2017 5:51 pm

It recharges here... more slowly than on the first level, but works OK
lion1.png
lion1.png (93.06 KiB) Viewed 418 times
lion2.png
lion2.png (93.05 KiB) Viewed 418 times
lion3.png
lion3.png (93.7 KiB) Viewed 418 times

Bighitti90
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed 20 Sep, 2017 7:02 pm

Re: Bug in the lion king

Post by Bighitti90 » Tue 07 Nov, 2017 6:13 pm

i have read now on the web that the problem is the cpu too fast but i used pentium 90,what's your configuration omarsis?

User avatar
omarsis81
Posts: 618
Joined: Thu 17 Dec, 2015 6:20 pm

Re: Bug in the lion king

Post by omarsis81 » Tue 07 Nov, 2017 6:39 pm

486@66

Bighitti90
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed 20 Sep, 2017 7:02 pm

Re: Bug in the lion king

Post by Bighitti90 » Tue 07 Nov, 2017 6:49 pm

i have switch at pentium 75 and the problem seems resolve!

Post Reply